fbpx
- Advertentie -
De creatieven van Haerlems bodem vind je in de colofon.

Colofon Haerlems Bodem

Hoofdredacteur:
Heleen Folgering – heleen@haerlemsbodem.nl

Partners & Adverteren:
Lisa Cobelens – lisa@haerlemsbodem.nl

Redactie:
Joris Krouwels – joris@haerlemsbodem.nl
René van Stekelenborg – rene@haerlemsbodem.nl
Laura Freling – laura@haerlemsbodem.nl
Jennifer Westerveld – jennifer@haerlemsbodem.nl
Marianne Overbeeke – marianne@haerlemsbodem.nl
Loes Bloemberg – loes@haerlemsbodem.nl
Michael van der Putten – michael@haerlemsbodem.nl
Anouk Harkmans – anouk@haerlmesbodem.nl
Gonnie Tuttelaer – gonnie@haerlemsbodem.nl
Wim Kok – wim@haerlemsbodem.nl

Video:
Desley Marcus – desley@haerlemsbodem.nl
Dewi Mulder – dewi@haerlemsbodem.nl
Sanne Harmes –sanne@haerlemsbodem.nl

Fotografie:
Sandra Reeb-Gruber – sandra@haerlemsbodem.nl
Peter van Heun – peter@haerlemsbodem.nl
Stefan Witte – stefan@haerlemsbodem.nl
Ilse Vogel – ilse@haerlemsbodem.nl
Hans Palmboom – hans@haerlemsbodem.nl
Rob Ouwerkerk – rob@haerlemsbodem.nl

Freelance:
Eef & Lien, Jasper Fleers

Columnisten:
Tom de Haan, M.H.R. Puttmann, Joshua Baumgarten, Joris Krouwels, Marianne Overbeeke

Website: 
Jacco van Lith – jacco@haerlemsbodem.nl

Vormgeving:
Jelle Elferink (www.jt11.nl)